What we provide
Save money and time with us

  • Prices
  • 69.50 €
  • 66.50 €
  • 89.50 €
  • 69.50 €
  • 28.00 €
Prices per journey

Quick

Find with Malagabus.com instantly prices for Malaga airport Minibus and transfers. Quick and easy online booking.

 

Cheap

Direct rental from the bus company. There are no intermediaries involved, thus costs don´t increase the price.

Transfer Testimonials

icon transfer review

"Hi All, I would like to thank you on behalf of myself and my13 friends who have just come back from Puerto Banus using your company for our transfers. Your drivers are so polite and courteous and thank them all for all for turning up on time. Every time I have liased with you I have had answers back really promptly. Once again thank you for your service. Kind regards."
Della G. - Tuesday, September 23rd, 2014

icon transfer review

"Hello again, I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we received from your company whilst in Malaga this week. I will be highly recommending your company. Thank you so much, Sandra Perrin."
Sandra Perrin - Saturday, August 09th, 2014

icon transfer review

"Hi. I recently had the pleasure of booking a taxi service from Malaga airport to hotel doromar with your company. I would like to say how impressed I was with the level of service I received. Your drivers are a credit to your company. I will be recommending your company to friends and family who may need a taxi in your area. Once again thank you for a excellent service. Steve Carroll."
Steve Carroll - Tuesday, July 01st, 2014

icon transfer review

"Thank you for a good service today and last week. I will recommend your services. Regards Lois."
Lois Wright - Monday, June 16th, 2014

icon transfer review

"Thank you for the fantastic service we received from your transfer drivers, I would definitely recommend your firm to friends and family and will contact you again when visiting the Costa Del Sol, thank you. Kind regards, Mary."
Mary Campbell - Tuesday, June 03rd, 2014

icon transfer review

"Hi, just like to say a big thank you for your excellent service,just as last year, when transferring myself and my party to & from Malaga airport and the golf courses each day to and from Benalmadena. Your drivers were very punctual and courteous and I will certainly use you again and recommend you. Regards, Wayne."
Wayne - Thursday, May 23rd, 2014

icon transfer review

"Hey Francoise, thanks for arranging our transfers to Iznajar. Everything went very well and I will be recommending you to friends and using your company again when I´m back in Spain. Regards, Pete Killick."
Pete KIllick - Thursday, May 16th, 2013

icon transfer review

"Dear Annabel, We have very much appreciated the wonderful Service you have provided. I can only describe the whole experience as 'Courteous, efficient and very friendly'. Please give our regards to Pedro, our Driver to Ojen and on our return another wonderful Driver. Regards Sandra & Fred Sway."
Fred Sway - Saturday, August 25th, 2012

icon transfer review"Thank you very much Anabel!! The clients have returned very satisfied with the transfer service. The minibus was spotless and the chauffeur very well uniformed and very pleasant. Thank you very much!!Kind regards."
RC OF Amelia 45 - Wednesday, May 16th, 2012

icon transfer review"Good afternoon. I just want to write to thank you so much for your most efficient service. The taxi met us on arrival – a lovely man and again on our return the Taxi was waiting for us outside our Apartment ahead of time – also a lovely man. All the years I have been travelling to Marbella and never knew about your service. I will be recommending you to all our friends. Thank you so much for making our trip so early. Kind regards."
Eilish Brangan - Tuesday, October 21st, 2011

icon transfer review"Dear Anabel, I would like to thank you and your organisation for making the transfer to and from my sisters in Benalmadena from Malaga Airport both effortless and hassle free. The very high standard of vehicles and the helpful gentleman that assisted us made the experience most enjoyable. I would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to both drivers and be assured that we would not only use your services again but have no hesitation on recommending you to other travellers visiting Malaga. Many thanks."
Jan McCutcheon - Friday, August 5th, 2011

icon transfer review"Dear Anabel, thank you for help at Malaga Bus. You have been very helpful and your driver was punctual. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and family. Thank you again, regards."
Steve Broadrick - Sunday, July 31st, 2011

icon transfer review"Evening Anabel, just a word of thanks for the excellent service provided by your Company on our recent trip. I will definitely use the service again & I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to family & friends. Many thanks."
Sinead Brady - Saturday, July 30th, 2011

icon transfer review

"This was the first time we booked a transfer service from Malaga airport to Marbella and we were very pleased with how smoothly everything went! We were barely through the terminal, when we sat already in our bus, by the way, a very new and very well equipped model, and went very comfortably along the sunny highway towards our hotel; impossible to get there easier and more conveniently and the transfer was the best idea we could have, instead of renting with 8 people and luggage 2 or 3 taxis, and also much cheaper!"
Carla Meisner - Tuesday, May 24th, 2011